Theater
72 Miles To Go
Sun Oct. 24 2021   2:30 p.m.

After its 2019 world premiere off-Broadway and development in the 2019 Alley All New Festival, playwright Hilary Bettis returns to the Alley to retell this unforgettable journey. 72 Miles to Go explores the distance the between a recently deported mother and her American born husband and children as years pass and paramount life events unfold before their eyes.

Dates/Time

Wed. Oct. 20: 7:30 p
Thu. Oct. 21: 7:30 p
Fri. Oct. 22: 8 p
Sat. Oct. 23: 2:30 p
Sat. Oct. 23: 8 p
Sun. Oct. 24: 2:30 p
Sun. Oct. 24: 7:30 p
Tue. Oct. 26: 7:30 p
Wed. Oct. 27: 7:30 p
Thu. Oct. 28: 7:30 p
Fri. Oct. 29: 8 p
Sat. Oct. 30: 2:30 p
Sat. Oct. 30: 8 p
Sun. Oct. 31: 2:30 p
Sun. Oct. 31: 7:30 p
Tue. Nov. 02: 7:30 p
Wed. Nov. 03: 7:30 p
Thu. Nov. 04: 7:30 p
Fri. Nov. 05: 8 p

Ticket Info

Starting at $47 | Purchase tickets here 

Back ToTop