An Act of God

Alley Theatre
615 Texas St.
PARKING MAP
Houston, TX 77002
713-220-5700
http://www.alleytheatre.org/
Add to my calendar
Event Type: Theater
District: Theater
Mar. 21: 7:30 p.m.

An Act of God is a sinfully funny and critically acclaimed new play where the Almighty and His devoted Angels answer some of the deepest questions that have plagued mankind since Creation. He's returned to set the record straight... and He's not holding back! This hilarious 90-minute comedy is "written by God" and transcribed by 13-time Emmy® Award winner David Javerbaum (The Daily Show).

DATES/TIMES

Thu. Mar. 30: 7:30 p
Fri. Mar. 31: 8 p
Sat. Apr. 01: 2:30 p
Sat. Apr. 01: 8 p
Sun. Apr. 02: 2:30 p
Sun. Apr. 02: 7:30 p
Tue. Apr. 04: 7:30 p
Wed. Apr. 05: 7:30 p
Thu. Apr. 06: 7:30 p
Fri. Apr. 07: 8 p
Sat. Apr. 08: 2:30 p
Sat. Apr. 08: 8 p
Sun. Apr. 09: 2:30 p
Sun. Apr. 09: 7:30 p
Thu. Apr. 13: 7:30 p
Fri. Apr. 14: 8 p
Sat. Apr. 15: 2:30 p
Sat. Apr. 15: 8 p
Sun. Apr. 16: 2:30 p
See More Dates
Sun. Apr. 16: 7:30 p

TICKET INFO

Tickets start at $26

Photo

WHATS NEARBY

DOWNTOWN DEALS