Food/Drink, Live Music
After Work Music Series
Tue Aug. 27 2019   4 p.m. ‐ 8:30 p.m.

Head over to the patio at Part & Parcel every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday after work. Grab a drink, get a bite to eat and relax to the sound of some of Houston's finest musicians. Live music starts at 4:30, but arrive early to get a front row seat! 

Dates/Time

Tue. Aug. 20: 4 p - 8:30 p
Wed. Aug. 21: 4 p - 8:30 p
Thu. Aug. 22: 4 p - 8:30 p
Tue. Aug. 27: 4 p - 8:30 p
Wed. Aug. 28: 4 p - 8:30 p
Thu. Aug. 29: 4 p - 8:30 p
Tue. Sep. 03: 4 p - 8:30 p
Wed. Sep. 04: 4 p - 8:30 p
Thu. Sep. 05: 4 p - 8:30 p
Tue. Sep. 10: 4 p - 8:30 p
Wed. Sep. 11: 4 p - 8:30 p
Thu. Sep. 12: 4 p - 8:30 p
Tue. Sep. 17: 4 p - 8:30 p
Wed. Sep. 18: 4 p - 8:30 p
Thu. Sep. 19: 4 p - 8:30 p
Tue. Sep. 24: 4 p - 8:30 p
Wed. Sep. 25: 4 p - 8:30 p
Thu. Sep. 26: 4 p - 8:30 p

Ticket Info

Free event

More info

Back ToTop
My Favorites0