Theater
Amerikin
Sat Feb. 12 2022   8 p.m.

Developed as part of the 2019 Alley All New Festival.  Jeff Browning, a new father desperate for community, casually follows his buddy’s advice and tries to join a white supremacist group…but the results of his ancestry test prove surprising.  Amerikin follows Jeff as serious consequences come knocking and the line between "us" and "them" gets incredibly blurry.  

Dates/Time

Fri. Feb. 11: 8 p
Sat. Feb. 12: 8 p
Sun. Feb. 13: 2:30 p
Sun. Feb. 13: 7:30 p
Tue. Feb. 15: 7:30 p
Wed. Feb. 16: 7:30 p
Thu. Feb. 17: 7:30 p
Fri. Feb. 18: 8 p
Sat. Feb. 19: 8 p
Sun. Feb. 20: 2:30 p
Sun. Feb. 20: 7:30 p
Tue. Feb. 22: 7:30 p
Wed. Feb. 23: 7:30 p
Thu. Feb. 24: 7:30 p
Fri. Feb. 25: 8 p
Sat. Feb. 26: 8 p
Sun. Feb. 27: 2:30 p
Sun. Feb. 27: 7:30 p
Tue. Mar. 01: 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Starting at $47 | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop