Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Art, Entertainment
Art Heist: A True Crime Walking Experience
Thu March 11 2021   6 p.m.
Society for the Performing Arts
615 Louisiana St., Ste. 100
Houston
713-227-4772
Photo: @viennalabeef

Introducing ART HEIST, a 90-minute, outdoor, family-friendly (and socially distanced) walking theater experience in Downtown Houston where YOU become the detective and try and solve history’s biggest art heist.

Starting at the Wings Over Water sculpture at George R. Brown Convention Center, you’ll explore Downtown Houston while meeting some interesting characters along the way who just might have a clue to the case. This event is family-friendly!

This event starts at Wings Over Water, but you will be walking short distances to find clues. Start times are staggered at 30-minute intervals. Masks must be worn at all times. Performances will be limited to no more than 30 attendees.

Dates/Time

Wed. Mar. 10: 6 p
Thu. Mar. 11: 6 p
Fri. Mar. 12: 6 p
Sat. Mar. 13: 2 p
Sun. Mar. 14: 2 p
Mon. Mar. 15: 6 p
Tue. Mar. 16: 6 p
Wed. Mar. 17: 6 p
Thu. Mar. 18: 6 p
Fri. Mar. 19: 6 p
Sat. Mar. 20: 2 p
Sun. Mar. 21: 2 p
Mon. Mar. 22: 6 p
Tue. Mar. 23: 6 p
Wed. Mar. 24: 6 p
Thu. Mar. 25: 6 p
Fri. Mar. 26: 6 p
Sat. Mar. 27: 2 p
Sun. Mar. 28: 2 p

Ticket Info

Tickets starting at $39.50/person | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0