Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. Click here for more information on how to support them as well as a list of resources available for small businesses, startups, arts groups, hospitality and non-profit organizations. #houstonstrong
Art, Family Friendly
VIRTUAL: Arts and Crafts Online with The Orange Show
Sat July 04 2020

If you have 5 minutes and 4 ingredients, you can make ooey, gooey, fun-for-hours slime! Watch as Houston artist Que Byers from The Orange Show Center for Visionary Art shows you how.

Dates/Time

Thu. Jul. 02:
Fri. Jul. 03:
Sat. Jul. 04:
Sun. Jul. 05:
Mon. Jul. 06:
Tue. Jul. 07:
Wed. Jul. 08:
Thu. Jul. 09:
Fri. Jul. 10:
Sat. Jul. 11:
Sun. Jul. 12:
Mon. Jul. 13:
Tue. Jul. 14:
Wed. Jul. 15:
Thu. Jul. 16:
Fri. Jul. 17:
Sat. Jul. 18:
Sun. Jul. 19:
Mon. Jul. 20:

Ticket Info

Free | Watch here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0