Art, Exhibits, Library
Astroworld Model and Exhibition
Sat April 27 2019

Houstonians have fond memories of AstroWorld, the theme park that left Houston nearly a decade ago. Although long gone, the memories of the park are as strong as ever at the Houston Public Library. Celebrate the unveiling of the restored original 1967 model that was used to help visualize the park's landscape during construction.

Dates/Time

Thu. Jun. 27:
Fri. Jun. 28:
Sat. Jun. 29:
Sun. Jun. 30:
Mon. Jul. 01:
Tue. Jul. 02:
Wed. Jul. 03:
Thu. Jul. 04:
Fri. Jul. 05:
Sat. Jul. 06:
Sun. Jul. 07:
Mon. Jul. 08:
Tue. Jul. 09:
Wed. Jul. 10:
Thu. Jul. 11:
Fri. Jul. 12:
Sat. Jul. 13:
Sun. Jul. 14:
Mon. Jul. 15:

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0