Recreation
The Rink - Rolling at Discovery Green
Tue March 10 2020   5 p.m. ‐ 11 p.m.

Dust off your roller skates and show off your groovy moves with Houston's first outdoor roller rink at Discovery Green!

Dates/Time

Fri. Mar. 06: 5 p - 11 p
Sat. Mar. 07: 5 p - 11 p
Sun. Mar. 08: 5 p - 11 p
Mon. Mar. 09: 5 p - 11 p
Tue. Mar. 10: 5 p - 11 p
Wed. Mar. 11: 5 p - 11 p
Thu. Mar. 12: 5 p - 11 p
Fri. Mar. 13: 5 p - 11 p
Fri. Mar. 13: 5 p - 11 p
Sat. Mar. 14: 5 p - 11 p
Sun. Mar. 15: 5 p - 11 p
Mon. Mar. 16: 5 p - 11 p
Tue. Mar. 17: 5 p - 11 p
Wed. Mar. 18: 5 p - 11 p
Thu. Mar. 19: 5 p - 11 p
Fri. Mar. 20: 5 p - 11 p
Sat. Mar. 21: 5 p - 11 p
Sun. Mar. 22: 5 p - 11 p
Mon. Mar. 23: 5 p - 11 p

Ticket Info

$10-$14 online. Roller skating ticket includes skate rental, or you can choose to bring your own four-wheel or in-line skates. Purchase here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0