Bayou City Blitz

Heritage Society
1100 Bagby Street
PARKING MAP
Houston, TX 77002
713-655-1912
http://www.heritagesociety.org/
Add to my calendar
Event Type: Exhibits
District: Civic Center
Mar. 20: 10 a.m.

Houston is a city that thrives on football. A sold-out NRG Stadium and a lengthy waiting list for Texans season tickets are only the latest manifestations of a gridiron fixation that dates back more than a century. From the NFL to colleges, high schools and pick-up games in the park, Houstonians love the pigskin like few other cities in America. Visitors to the exhibit will explore Houston’s football past through iconic photographs and video, vintage equipment, trophies, uniforms, programs and other memorabilia.

DATES/TIMES

Thu. Mar. 30: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Mar. 31: 10 a - 4 p
Mon. Apr. 03: 10 a - 4 p
Tue. Apr. 04: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. Apr. 05: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Apr. 06: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Apr. 07: 10 a - 4 p
Mon. Apr. 10: 10 a - 4 p
Tue. Apr. 11: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. Apr. 12: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Apr. 13: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Apr. 14: 10 a - 4 p
Mon. Apr. 17: 10 a - 4 p
Tue. Apr. 18: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. Apr. 19: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Apr. 20: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Apr. 21: 10 a - 4 p
Mon. Apr. 24: 10 a - 4 p
Tue. Apr. 25: 10 a - 4 p
See More Dates
Wed. Apr. 26: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Apr. 27: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Apr. 28: 10 a - 4 p

TICKET INFO

Free


WHATS NEARBY

DOWNTOWN DEALS