Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Dance, Entertainment
Breaking Boundaries: Through an Educator's Lens
Wed Oct. 21 2020   7 p.m.

In the third episode of the Breaking Boundaires series, moderator Lauren Anderson discusses the Black experience in the world of ballet through the eyes of dance educators with former Houston Ballet dancers Ayisha McMillan Cravotta, Caleb Mitchell and Katlyn Addison.

Dates/Time

Sat. Oct. 31: 7 p
Wed. Nov. 04: 7 p
Sat. Nov. 07: 7 p
Wed. Nov. 11: 7 p
Sat. Nov. 14: 7 p
Wed. Nov. 18: 7 p
Sat. Nov. 21: 7 p
Wed. Nov. 25: 7 p
Sat. Nov. 28: 7 p
Wed. Dec. 02: 7 p
Sat. Dec. 05: 7 p

Ticket Info

FREE | Watch here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0