Fitness
Buffalo Bayou Wellness Walk
Wed Jan. 19 2022   6:30 p.m. ‐ 7:30 p.m.
The Water Works at Buffalo Bayou Park
105 Sabine Street
Houston
713-752-0314

Join Buffalo Bayou Partnership on a free Wellness Walk led by Laura Conely, founder of Urban Paths. Anyone and everyone is invited to walk through the paths of Buffalo Bayou Park while discussing topics including mental and physical health as well as the benefits of being exposed to nature.

Dates/Time

Wed. Jan. 26: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Feb. 02: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Feb. 09: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Feb. 16: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Feb. 23: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Mar. 02: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Mar. 09: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Mar. 16: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Mar. 23: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Mar. 30: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Apr. 06: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Apr. 13: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Apr. 20: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. Apr. 27: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. May. 04: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. May. 11: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. May. 18: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Wed. May. 25: 6:30 p - 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop