Entertainment, Theater
Camp David
Sun Feb. 23 2020   7:30 p.m.

Texas playwright and Pulitzer Prize winner Lawrence Wright, author of God Save Texas and The Looming Tower: Al-Qaeda and the Road to 9/11, offers a behind the-scenes look at a historical moment whose legacy continues to resonate 41 years later. During 13 days in 1978, Israeli Prime Minister Menachem Begin and Egyptian President Anwar Sadat, with the powerful help of U.S. President Jimmy Carter and First Lady Rosalynn Carter, hammered out an agreement that inspired the entire world.

Dates/Time

Thu. Feb. 27: 7:30 p
Fri. Feb. 28: 8 p
Sat. Feb. 29: 8 p
Sun. Mar. 01: 8 p
Tue. Mar. 03: 8 p
Wed. Mar. 04: 8 p
Thu. Mar. 05: 8 p
Fri. Mar. 06: 8 p
Sat. Mar. 07: 8 p
Sun. Mar. 08: 8 p
Thu. Mar. 12: 8 p
Fri. Mar. 13: 8 p
Sat. Mar. 14: 8 p
Sun. Mar. 15: 8 p

Ticket Info

Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0