Theater
Charles Dickens' A Christmas Carol
Wed Dec. 22 2021   7:30 p.m.

Experience the heartwarming adventure through the eyes of Director Brandon Weinbrenner. A highly inventive adaptation of the Dickens classic pared down to its essential elements. A resident company of actors assemble to perform a new production of the heartwarming Christmas story. When two of the troupe’s actors can’t arrive in time for the performance, others step in to create a magical world of holiday make-believe.

Dates/Time

Fri. Dec. 03: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 04: 2:30 p
Sat. Dec. 04: 7:30 p
Sun. Dec. 05: 2:30 p
Sun. Dec. 05: 7:30 p
Fri. Dec. 10: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 2:30 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 7:30 p
Sun. Dec. 12: 2:30 p
Sun. Dec. 12: 7:30 p
Fri. Dec. 17: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 2:30 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 7:30 p
Sun. Dec. 19: 2:30 p
Sun. Dec. 19: 7:30 p
Tue. Dec. 21: 7:30 p
Wed. Dec. 22: 2:30 p
Wed. Dec. 22: 7:30 p
Thu. Dec. 23: 2:30 p

Ticket Info

Starting at $55 | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop