Family Friendly, Theater
A Christmas Carol- A Ghost Story of Christmas
Fri Nov. 23 2018   7:30 p.m.

Houston’s seasonal favorite returns! A Christmas Carol - A Ghost Story of Christmas is a family-friendly re-telling of Charles Dickens’ classic story, which follows Ebenezer Scrooge’s journey with the three ghostly spirits who visit him on Christmas Eve. A Christmas Carol instills a powerful message about redemption and the spirit of the holiday season.

Dates/Time

Fri. Nov. 23: 2:30 p
Fri. Nov. 23: 7:30 p
Sat. Nov. 24: 2:30 p
Sat. Nov. 24: 7:30 p
Sun. Nov. 25: 2:30 p
Tue. Nov. 27: 7:30 p
Thu. Nov. 29: 7:30 p
Fri. Nov. 30: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 01: 2:30 p
Sat. Dec. 01: 2:30 p
Sat. Dec. 01: 7:30 p
Sun. Dec. 02: 2:30 p
Thu. Dec. 06: 7:30 p
Fri. Dec. 07: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 08: 2:30 p
Sat. Dec. 08: 7:30 p
Sun. Dec. 09: 2:30 p
Sun. Dec. 09: 7:30 p
Thu. Dec. 13: 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Tickets $37-$85. Purchase here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0