*HOLIDAY*
City Lights at Avenida Houston
Thu Nov. 25 2021   10 a.m.

What better way to kick off your holiday season than with the lights and trees of City Lights at Avenida Houston?  You'll find that and much more at the George R. Brown Convention Center (GRB) in the Avenida Entertainment District.  Houston First is again partnering with Alley Theatre to display Deck the Trees, their designer-decorated signature trees in the grand holiday window of the GRB.  Stay tuned for the most up-to-date information to create your holiday moments and memories.

Dates/Time

Tue. Nov. 30: 10 a
Wed. Dec. 01: 10 a
Thu. Dec. 02: 10 a
Fri. Dec. 03: 10 a
Sat. Dec. 04: 10 a
Sun. Dec. 05: 10 a
Mon. Dec. 06: 10 a
Tue. Dec. 07: 10 a
Wed. Dec. 08: 10 a
Thu. Dec. 09: 10 a
Fri. Dec. 10: 10 a
Sat. Dec. 11: 10 a
Sun. Dec. 12: 10 a
Mon. Dec. 13: 10 a
Tue. Dec. 14: 10 a
Wed. Dec. 15: 10 a
Thu. Dec. 16: 10 a
Fri. Dec. 17: 10 a
Sat. Dec. 18: 10 a
Back ToTop