Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Fitness, Recreation
Core Focused Yoga
Tue Dec. 01 2020   6:30 p.m. ‐ 7:30 p.m.

Strengthen your body, relax your mind and find your center with this dynamic flow yoga sequence with John Tran.

No pre-registration required. Bring a towel and water, as well as a mat for yoga classes. Masks are not required while exercising, but participants are asked to wear one before and after class.

Dates/Time

Tue. Nov. 24: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Nov. 24: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Dec. 01: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Dec. 01: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Dec. 08: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Dec. 08: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Dec. 15: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Dec. 15: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Dec. 22: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Dec. 22: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Dec. 29: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Dec. 29: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jan. 05: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jan. 12: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jan. 19: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jan. 26: 6:30 p - 7:30 p

Ticket Info

FREE

Back ToTop
My Favorites0