Fitness
Core Focused Yoga
Tue March 13 2018   6:30 p.m.

Dynamic flow sequences get the body warm and the heart pumping, while long-held poses strengthen and stretch the core muscles.

Dates/Time

Tue. Mar. 26: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Apr. 02: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Apr. 09: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Apr. 16: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Apr. 23: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Apr. 30: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. May. 07: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. May. 14: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. May. 21: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 04: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 11: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 18: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 25: 6:30 p - 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0