Fitness, Recreation
Core Focused Yoga
Tue April 30 2019   6:30 p.m. ‐ 7:30 p.m.

Practice yoga postures and train your body for strength and flexibility. Bring a towel and water, as well as a yoga mat. Yoga mats can be purchased in the Discovery Green office between 9 am-6 pm. 

Dates/Time

Tue. Apr. 23: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Apr. 30: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. May. 07: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. May. 14: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. May. 21: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 04: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 11: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 18: 6:30 p - 7:30 p
Tue. Jun. 25: 6:30 p - 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0