Fitness, Recreation
Core Focused Yoga
Tue June 04 2019   6:30 p.m. ‐ 7:30 p.m.

Practice yoga postures and train your body for strength and flexibility. Bring a towel and water, as well as a yoga mat. Yoga mats can be purchased in the Discovery Green office between 9 am-6 pm. 

Dates/Time

Tue. Mar. 03: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Mar. 10: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Mar. 17: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Mar. 24: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Mar. 31: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Apr. 07: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Apr. 14: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Apr. 21: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Apr. 28: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. May. 05: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. May. 12: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. May. 19: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. May. 26: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 02: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 09: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 16: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 23: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 30: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jul. 07: 6:30 p - 6:30 p

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0