Fitness, Recreation
Core Focused Yoga
Tue June 18 2019   6:30 p.m. ‐ 7:30 p.m.

Practice yoga postures and train your body for strength and flexibility. Bring a towel and water, as well as a yoga mat. Yoga mats can be purchased in the Discovery Green office between 9 am-6 pm. 

Dates/Time

Tue. Sep. 24: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Tue. Oct. 01: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Tue. Oct. 08: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Tue. Oct. 15: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Tue. Oct. 22: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Tue. Oct. 29: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Tue. Nov. 05: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Tue. Nov. 12: 11:30 a - 12:30 p
Tue. Nov. 19: 11:30 a - 12:30 p

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0