Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. Click here for more information on how to support them as well as a list of resources available for small businesses, startups, arts groups, hospitality and non-profit organizations. #houstonstrong
Fitness
Core Focused Yoga
Tue Oct. 22 2019   11:30 a.m. ‐ 12:30 p.m.

Strengthen your body and relax your mind with this dynamic core focused yoga flow at Discovery Green. Don't forget to bring your yoga mat, towel and water! 

Dates/Time

Tue. Jun. 02: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 09: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 16: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 23: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jun. 30: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jul. 07: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jul. 14: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jul. 21: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Jul. 28: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Aug. 04: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Aug. 11: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Aug. 18: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Aug. 25: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Sep. 01: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Sep. 08: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Sep. 15: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Sep. 22: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Sep. 29: 6:30 p - 6:30 p
Tue. Oct. 06: 6:30 p - 6:30 p

Ticket Info

No registration is required, but you will need to sign a waiver upon arrival.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0