Theater
Dear Evan Hansen
Fri Nov. 15 2019   8 p.m.

A letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he’s always wanted: a chance to finally fit in. Tony and Grammy Award-Winning Best Musical, Dear Evan Hansen, is the deeply personal and profoundly contemporary musical about life and the way we live it.

Dates/Time

Thu. Nov. 14: 7:30 p
Fri. Nov. 15: 8 p
Sat. Nov. 16: 8 p
Sun. Nov. 17: 7:30 p
Tue. Nov. 19: 7:30 p
Wed. Nov. 20: 7:30 p
Thu. Nov. 21: 7:30 p
Fri. Nov. 22: 8 p
Sat. Nov. 23: 8 p
Sun. Nov. 24: 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Back ToTop
My Favorites0