Discover Houston Tours

Houston Visitors Center
1300 Avenida de las Americas
PARKING MAP
Houston, TX 77010
713-228-9500
http://www.discoverhoustontours.com/
Add to my calendar
Event Type: Tours
District: Convention
Mar. 21: 10 a.m.

Ghost tours, tunnel walks and rail tours, architectural tours and more are available. Tour guide Sandra Lord is the resident expert and has been conducting downtown and Houston tours since 1988.


Taste of the Tunnel Loop: Monday-Tuesday, 11 am-2 pm

Tales from the Hollow: Mondays, 7 pm-9 pm

Welcome to the Neighborhood- Downtown West Side: Wednesdays, 10 am-2 pm

Paranormal Pub Tour: Wednesday-Saturday, 7 pm-10 pm

Welcome to the Neighborhood- Downtown East Side: Fridays 10 am-2 pm

DATES/TIMES

Sun. May. 28: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. May. 29: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. May. 30: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. May. 31: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jun. 01: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Jun. 02: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jun. 03: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jun. 04: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jun. 05: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Jun. 06: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Jun. 07: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jun. 08: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Jun. 09: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jun. 10: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jun. 11: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jun. 12: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Jun. 13: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Jun. 14: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jun. 15: 10 a - 9 p
See More Dates
Fri. Jun. 16: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jun. 17: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jun. 18: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jun. 19: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Jun. 20: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Jun. 21: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jun. 22: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Jun. 23: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jun. 24: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jun. 25: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jun. 26: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Jun. 27: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Jun. 28: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jun. 29: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Jun. 30: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jul. 01: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jul. 02: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jul. 03: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Jul. 04: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Jul. 05: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jul. 06: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Jul. 07: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jul. 08: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jul. 09: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jul. 10: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Jul. 11: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Jul. 12: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jul. 13: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Jul. 14: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jul. 15: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jul. 16: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jul. 17: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Jul. 18: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Jul. 19: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jul. 20: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Jul. 21: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jul. 22: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jul. 23: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jul. 24: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Jul. 25: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Jul. 26: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Jul. 27: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Jul. 28: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Jul. 29: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Jul. 30: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Jul. 31: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Aug. 01: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Aug. 02: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Aug. 03: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Aug. 04: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Aug. 05: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Aug. 06: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Aug. 07: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Aug. 08: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Aug. 09: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Aug. 10: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Aug. 11: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Aug. 12: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Aug. 13: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Aug. 14: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Aug. 15: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Aug. 16: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Aug. 17: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Aug. 18: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Aug. 19: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Aug. 20: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Aug. 21: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Aug. 22: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Aug. 23: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Aug. 24: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Aug. 25: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Aug. 26: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Aug. 27: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Aug. 28: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Aug. 29: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Aug. 30: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Aug. 31: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Sep. 01: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Sep. 02: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Sep. 03: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Sep. 04: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Sep. 05: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Sep. 06: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Sep. 07: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Sep. 08: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Sep. 09: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Sep. 10: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Sep. 11: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Sep. 12: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Sep. 13: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Sep. 14: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Sep. 15: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Sep. 16: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Sep. 17: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Sep. 18: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Sep. 19: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Sep. 20: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Sep. 21: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Sep. 22: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Sep. 23: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Sep. 24: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Sep. 25: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Sep. 26: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Sep. 27: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Sep. 28: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Sep. 29: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Sep. 30: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Oct. 01: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Oct. 02: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Oct. 03: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Oct. 04: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Oct. 05: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Oct. 06: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Oct. 07: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Oct. 08: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Oct. 09: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Oct. 10: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Oct. 11: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Oct. 12: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Oct. 13: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Oct. 14: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Oct. 15: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Oct. 16: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Oct. 17: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Oct. 18: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Oct. 19: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Oct. 20: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Oct. 21: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Oct. 22: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Oct. 23: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Oct. 24: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Oct. 25: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Oct. 26: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Oct. 27: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Oct. 28: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Oct. 29: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Oct. 30: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Oct. 31: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Nov. 01: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Nov. 02: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Nov. 03: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Nov. 04: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Nov. 05: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Nov. 06: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Nov. 07: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Nov. 08: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Nov. 09: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Nov. 10: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Nov. 11: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Nov. 12: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Nov. 13: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Nov. 14: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Nov. 15: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Nov. 16: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Nov. 17: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Nov. 18: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Nov. 19: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Nov. 20: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Nov. 21: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Nov. 22: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Nov. 23: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Nov. 24: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Nov. 25: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Nov. 26: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Nov. 27: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Nov. 28: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Nov. 29: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Nov. 30: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Dec. 01: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Dec. 02: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Dec. 03: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Dec. 04: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Dec. 05: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Dec. 06: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Dec. 07: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Dec. 08: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Dec. 09: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Dec. 10: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Dec. 11: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Dec. 12: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Dec. 13: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Dec. 14: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Dec. 15: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Dec. 16: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Dec. 17: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Dec. 18: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Dec. 19: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Dec. 20: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Dec. 21: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Dec. 22: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Dec. 23: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Dec. 24: 10 a - 9 p
Mon. Dec. 25: 10 a - 9 p
Tue. Dec. 26: 10 a - 9 p
Wed. Dec. 27: 10 a - 9 p
Thu. Dec. 28: 10 a - 9 p
Fri. Dec. 29: 10 a - 9 p
Sat. Dec. 30: 10 a - 9 p
Sun. Dec. 31: 10 a - 9 p

TICKET INFO

Ticket prices vary. See website for more information.


WHATS NEARBY

DOWNTOWN DEALS