Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Tours
Docent-Guided Historic Buildings Tours
Sat May 08 2021   10 a.m. ‐ 1 p.m.

Private tours for 3 of these 9 historic buildings are now available--1823 Old Place,  1847 Kellum-Noble House (2021 Preservation Houston Gold Brick Award Winner!), 1850 Nichols-Rice-Cherry House, 1868 San Felipe Cottage, 1870 Yates House, Fourth Ward Cottage, 1891 St. John Church, 1893 Baker Family Playhouse, and 1905 Staiti House. 

Dates/Time

Wed. May. 12: 10 a - 1 p
Thu. May. 13: 10 a - 1 p
Fri. May. 14: 10 a - 1 p
Sat. May. 15: 10 a - 1 p
Wed. May. 19: 10 a - 1 p
Thu. May. 20: 10 a - 1 p
Fri. May. 21: 10 a - 1 p
Sat. May. 22: 10 a - 1 p
Wed. May. 26: 10 a - 1 p
Thu. May. 27: 10 a - 1 p
Fri. May. 28: 10 a - 1 p
Sat. May. 29: 10 a - 1 p
Wed. Jun. 02: 10 a - 1 p
Thu. Jun. 03: 10 a - 1 p
Fri. Jun. 04: 10 a - 1 p
Sat. Jun. 05: 10 a - 1 p
Wed. Jun. 09: 10 a - 1 p
Thu. Jun. 10: 10 a - 1 p
Fri. Jun. 11: 10 a - 1 p

Ticket Info

$15 for adults; $12 for seniors (65+); $6 student (6−12 yrs.); 
Free for members and children 5 yrs. and younger.  

Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0