Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Entertainment, Food/Drink
Dunder Mupplen, Inc.
Sat Jan. 23 2021   4 p.m.

Make your way to Main Street for a one-of-kind pop-up bar! "Dunder Mupplen" brings you an over the top, multi room interactive experience inspired by The Office. Featuring Instagram-friendly sets, a photo booth, themed cocktails + food and trivia & costume contests [winner gets a prize], this immersive space invites you to make your first fun memories of 2021!

WEEKLY SCHEDULE:

MONDAY - WEDNESDAY
Office Trivia

THURSDAY - SATURDAY
Office Costume Contest

Dates/Time

Thu. Jan. 21: 4 p
Fri. Jan. 22: 4 p
Sat. Jan. 23: 4 p
Sun. Jan. 24: 4 p
Mon. Jan. 25: 4 p
Tue. Jan. 26: 4 p
Wed. Jan. 27: 4 p
Thu. Jan. 28: 4 p
Fri. Jan. 29: 4 p
Sat. Jan. 30: 4 p

Ticket Info

Tickets $15/person | Purchase tickets here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0