Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Sports
Dynamo vs San Jose Earthquakes
Fri April 16 2021   7 p.m.

Don't miss your Houston Dynamo take on the San Jose Earthquakes at BBVA Stadium!

Dates/Time

Sat. May. 22: 7 p
Wed. Jun. 23: 7:30 p
Sat. Jul. 03: 7:30 p
Sat. Jul. 31: 7:30 p
Sat. Aug. 14: 7:30 p
Sat. Aug. 21: 7:30 p
Sat. Aug. 28: 7:30 p
Fri. Sep. 03: 7 p
Sat. Sep. 11: 7:30 p
Sat. Sep. 18: 7:30 p
Wed. Sep. 29: 8 p
Sat. Oct. 16: 7:30 p
Wed. Oct. 20: 7:30 p
Sun. Oct. 31: 2:30 p
Back ToTop
My Favorites0