Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Theater, Virtual
EL CHUCO TOWN FOREVER
Fri June 11 2021

Janie and Miguel are long-time assistant managers at a big box store in El Paso right by the Zaragoza Bridge to Juárez, Mexico. The memorial service is tonight. It didn’t happen at their store, but it could have. Should they go? Will they go? Written by Texas playwright Isaac Gómez (commissioned author of the upcoming What-a-Christmas! at the Alley).

Dates/Time

Wed. Jun. 16:
Thu. Jun. 17:
Fri. Jun. 18:
Sat. Jun. 19:
Sun. Jun. 20:
Mon. Jun. 21:
Tue. Jun. 22:
Wed. Jun. 23:
Thu. Jun. 24:
Fri. Jun. 25:
Sat. Jun. 26:
Sun. Jun. 27:
Mon. Jun. 28:
Tue. Jun. 29:
Wed. Jun. 30:
Thu. Jul. 01:
Fri. Jul. 02:
Sat. Jul. 03:
Sun. Jul. 04:

Ticket Info

FREE | Register for viewing link here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0