Education
English Class
Thu March 05 2020   10:30 a.m. ‐ 12:30 p.m.

Learn English with your fellow Houstonians at the Library. With HPL’s Living English Lessons, you learn to read, write, and speak English that connects to your everyday life in Houston. These interactive lessons help you go grocery shopping, talk to a doctor, take care of pets, and more! All levels and language backgrounds are welcome. 

Dates/Time

Thu. Feb. 27: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Mar. 05: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Mar. 12: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Mar. 19: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Mar. 26: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Apr. 02: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Apr. 09: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Apr. 16: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Apr. 23: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Apr. 30: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. May. 07: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. May. 14: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. May. 21: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. May. 28: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Jun. 04: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Jun. 11: 10:30 a - 12:30 p
Thu. Jun. 18: 10:30 a - 12:30 p

Ticket Info

FREE; no registrations is required

Back ToTop
My Favorites0