Theater
Exit Strategy
Sun Sept. 29 2019   7 p.m.

A comedy about a crumbling public school about to be shut-down. A blistering reflection of America's education system and a timely story for Houston.

Dates/Time

Thu. Sep. 26: 7 p
Fri. Sep. 27: 7 p
Sat. Sep. 28: 7 p
Sun. Sep. 29: 7 p
Thu. Oct. 03: 7 p
Fri. Oct. 04: 7 p
Sat. Oct. 05: 7 p
Sun. Oct. 06: 7 p
Thu. Oct. 10: 7 p
Fri. Oct. 11: 7 p
Sat. Oct. 12: 7 p
Sun. Oct. 13: 7 p

Ticket Info

Click here to purchase tickets

Back ToTop
My Favorites0