*HOLIDAY*, Theater
Fully Committed
Wed Dec. 04 2019   7:30 p.m.

A hilarious and delicious comedy, featuring over 40 characters brought to life in the hands of one man. Sam works the reservation line at one of the hottest restaurants. While juggling scheming socialites, name‚Äźdropping wannabes, fickle celebrities, and egomaniacal bosses, can he still manage to get home for the holidays?

Dates/Time

Fri. Dec. 13: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 14: 7:30 p
Sun. Dec. 15: 7:30 p
Tue. Dec. 17: 7:30 p
Wed. Dec. 18: 7:30 p
Thu. Dec. 19: 7:30 p
Fri. Dec. 20: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 21: 7:30 p
Sun. Dec. 22: 7:30 p
Tue. Dec. 24: 7:30 p
Thu. Dec. 26: 7:30 p
Fri. Dec. 27: 7:30 p
Sat. Dec. 28: 7:30 p
Sun. Dec. 29: 7:30 p

Ticket Info

Back ToTop
My Favorites0