Art, Education, Exhibits
Furnishing A Texas-Made Home In The Victorian Era
Sat Sept. 28 2019

The furniture on display in The Heritage Society’s Museum Gallery represents the Texas pioneer version of the same pieces that would have been in any middle-class Victorian home. The native woods, cow-hide seats, and simplistic German style influences show the distinctness of the Texas-made pieces.

Dates/Time

Sun. Sep. 15:
Mon. Sep. 16:
Tue. Sep. 17:
Wed. Sep. 18:
Thu. Sep. 19:
Fri. Sep. 20:
Sat. Sep. 21:
Sun. Sep. 22:
Mon. Sep. 23:
Tue. Sep. 24:
Wed. Sep. 25:
Thu. Sep. 26:
Fri. Sep. 27:
Sat. Sep. 28:
Sun. Sep. 29:
Back ToTop
My Favorites0