Entertainment, Family Friendly
Green Mountain Energy Ice
Thu Nov. 25 2021   5 p.m. ‐ 10 p.m.

Experience the magic of ice skating under twinkling lights of downtown Houston. Special events, concerts and more planned all season long.

Dates/Time

Tue. Nov. 30: 5 p - 10 p
Wed. Dec. 01: 5 p - 10 p
Thu. Dec. 02: 5 p - 10 p
Fri. Dec. 03: 5 p - 10 p
Sat. Dec. 04: 11 a - 10 p
Sun. Dec. 05: 11 a - 10 p
Mon. Dec. 06: 5 p - 10 p
Tue. Dec. 07: 5 p - 10 p
Wed. Dec. 08: 5 p - 10 p
Thu. Dec. 09: 5 p - 10 p
Fri. Dec. 10: 5 p - 10 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 11 a - 10 p
Sun. Dec. 12: 11 a - 10 p
Mon. Dec. 13: 5 p - 10 p
Tue. Dec. 14: 5 p - 10 p
Wed. Dec. 15: 5 p - 10 p
Thu. Dec. 16: 5 p - 10 p
Fri. Dec. 17: 5 p - 10 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 11 a - 10 p

Ticket Info

$15+ tax 

Back ToTop