Entertainment, Family Friendly
Green Mountain Energy Ice
Sat Nov. 27 2021   11 a.m. ‐ 10 p.m.

Experience the magic of ice skating under twinkling lights of downtown Houston. Special events, concerts and more planned all season long.

Listen to the coolest pop hits by DJ Boris while skating on the ice from 7-9 pm. 

Dates/Time

Fri. Dec. 03: 5 p - 10 p
Sat. Dec. 04: 11 a - 10 p
Sun. Dec. 05: 11 a - 10 p
Mon. Dec. 06: 5 p - 10 p
Tue. Dec. 07: 5 p - 10 p
Wed. Dec. 08: 5 p - 10 p
Thu. Dec. 09: 5 p - 10 p
Fri. Dec. 10: 5 p - 10 p
Sat. Dec. 11: 11 a - 10 p
Sun. Dec. 12: 11 a - 10 p
Mon. Dec. 13: 5 p - 10 p
Tue. Dec. 14: 5 p - 10 p
Wed. Dec. 15: 5 p - 10 p
Thu. Dec. 16: 5 p - 10 p
Fri. Dec. 17: 5 p - 10 p
Sat. Dec. 18: 11 a - 10 p
Sun. Dec. 19: 11 a - 10 p
Mon. Dec. 20: 5 p - 10 p
Tue. Dec. 21: 5 p - 10 p

Ticket Info

$15+ tax 

Back ToTop