Art, Exhibits
GUST: Celebrating a Decade of Discovery
Sat Dec. 29 2018

The interactive art installation is composed of nearly 2,000 custom-made pinwheels installed along the park’s Brown Foundation Promenade. The work is animated by fluctuating breezes as well as interactions with the public, creating a kinetic field of color under Discovery Green’s live oak allée.

Dates/Time

Thu. Feb. 21:
Fri. Feb. 22:
Sat. Feb. 23:
Sun. Feb. 24:
Mon. Feb. 25:
Tue. Feb. 26:
Wed. Feb. 27:
Thu. Feb. 28:
Fri. Mar. 01:
Sat. Mar. 02:
Sun. Mar. 03:
Mon. Mar. 04:
Tue. Mar. 05:
Wed. Mar. 06:
Thu. Mar. 07:
Fri. Mar. 08:
Sat. Mar. 09:
Sun. Mar. 10:
Mon. Mar. 11:

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0