Fitness
Hatha Yoga
Sat June 26 2021   9 a.m. ‐ 10 a.m.

Build a strong, healthy body in this free vinyasa yoga class at Discovery Green. You'll flow from pose to pose and learn how to breathe and deepen each stretch. Don't forget to bring a yoga mat, towel and water! 

Dates/Time

Sat. Jul. 31: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 07: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 14: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 21: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 28: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 04: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 11: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 18: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 25: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 02: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 09: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 16: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 23: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 30: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Nov. 06: 9 a - 10 a

Ticket Info

No registration is required, but you will need to sign a waiver upon arrival. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0