Fitness
Hatha Yoga
Sat July 24 2021   9 a.m. ‐ 10 a.m.

A simple and safe yoga class with a BIG commitment: you can be more functional every year, move pain-free, and get on the ground and play with your great grand-children. Led by Yoga Better co-founder Andria Dugas.

Dates/Time

Sat. Jul. 31: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 07: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 14: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 21: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 28: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 04: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 11: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 18: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 25: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 02: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 09: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 16: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 23: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 30: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Nov. 06: 9 a - 10 a
Back ToTop
My Favorites0