Fitness, Recreation
Hatha Yoga
Sat April 06 2019   9:30 a.m. ‐ 10:30 a.m.

A practice for enhanced awareness and a strong, healthy body. Bring a towel and water, as well as a yoga mat. Or, yoga mats can be purchased in the Discovery Green office between 9 am-6 pm.

Dates/Time

Sat. Mar. 23: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Mar. 30: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Apr. 06: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Apr. 13: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Apr. 20: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Apr. 27: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. May. 04: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. May. 11: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. May. 18: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. May. 25: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Jun. 01: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Jun. 08: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Jun. 15: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Jun. 22: 9:30 a - 10:30 a
Sat. Jun. 29: 9:30 a - 10:30 a

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0