Fitness, Recreation
Hatha Yoga
Sat June 22 2019   9:30 a.m. ‐ 10:30 a.m.

A practice for enhanced awareness and a strong, healthy body. Bring a towel and water, as well as a yoga mat. Or, yoga mats can be purchased in the Discovery Green office between 9 am-6 pm.

Dates/Time

Sat. Sep. 21: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 28: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 05: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 12: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 19: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 26: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Nov. 02: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Nov. 09: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Nov. 16: 9 a - 10 a

Ticket Info

Free. No pre-registration required, but participants must sign a waiver upon arrival. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0