Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. Click here for more information on how to support them as well as a list of resources available for small businesses, startups, arts groups, hospitality and non-profit organizations. #houstonstrong
Fitness
Hatha Yoga
Sat Oct. 26 2019   9 a.m. ‐ 10 a.m.

Build a strong, healthy body in this free vinyasa yoga class at Discovery Green. You'll flow from pose to pose and learn how to breathe and deepen each stretch. Don't forget to bring a yoga mat, towel and water! 

Dates/Time

Sat. Jun. 06: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jun. 13: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jun. 20: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jun. 27: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jul. 04: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jul. 11: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jul. 18: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jul. 25: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 01: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 08: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 15: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 22: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Aug. 29: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 05: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 12: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 19: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Sep. 26: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 03: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Oct. 10: 9 a - 10 a

Ticket Info

No registration is required, but you will need to sign a waiver upon arrival. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0