Fitness
Hatha Yoga
Sat March 14 2020   9 a.m. ‐ 10 a.m.

Build a strong, healthy body in this free vinyasa yoga class at Discovery Green. You'll flow from pose to pose and learn how to breathe and deepen each stretch. Don't forget to bring a yoga mat, towel and water! 

Dates/Time

Sat. Mar. 07: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Mar. 14: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Mar. 21: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Mar. 28: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Apr. 04: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Apr. 11: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Apr. 18: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Apr. 25: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. May. 02: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. May. 09: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. May. 16: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. May. 23: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. May. 30: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jun. 06: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jun. 13: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jun. 20: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jun. 27: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jul. 04: 9 a - 10 a
Sat. Jul. 11: 9 a - 10 a

Ticket Info

No registration is required, but you will need to sign a waiver upon arrival. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0