Exhibits
Help Restore The Noble House! Exhibit
Wed June 12 2019   10 a.m. ‐ 4 p.m.

The Heritage Society will celebrate 65 years of working to preserve Houston’s history, beginning with Houston’s oldest building.

Dates/Time

Tue. Jun. 18: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. Jun. 19: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Jun. 20: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Jun. 21: 10 a - 4 p
Sat. Jun. 22: 10 a - 4 p
Sun. Jun. 23: 1 p - 5 p
Tue. Jun. 25: 10 a - 4 p
Wed. Jun. 26: 10 a - 4 p
Thu. Jun. 27: 10 a - 4 p
Fri. Jun. 28: 10 a - 4 p
Sat. Jun. 29: 10 a - 4 p
Sun. Jun. 30: 1 p - 5 p

Ticket Info

$5

Back ToTop
My Favorites0