Heritage Society Historic Homes Tour

Heritage Society
1100 Bagby Street
PARKING MAP
Houston, TX 77002
713-655-1912
http://www.heritagesociety.org/
Add to my calendar
Event Type: Tours
District: Civic Center
Mar. 21: 10 a.m.
Nestled among 19 acres in the heart of downtown Houston, the Heritage Society boasts eight historic structures dating from 1823 to 1905. Each historic structure is authentically restored to reflect its original magnificence.
Tuesday–Saturday: 10 am, 11:30 am, 1 pm & 2:30 pm.

DATES/TIMES

Sat. Apr. 01: 10 a
Tue. Apr. 04: 10 a
Sat. Apr. 08: 10 a
Tue. Apr. 11: 10 a
Sat. Apr. 15: 10 a
Tue. Apr. 18: 10 a
Sat. Apr. 22: 10 a
Tue. Apr. 25: 10 a
Sat. Apr. 29: 10 a
Tue. May. 02: 10 a
Sat. May. 06: 10 a
Tue. May. 09: 10 a
Sat. May. 13: 10 a
Tue. May. 16: 10 a
Sat. May. 20: 10 a
Tue. May. 23: 10 a
Sat. May. 27: 10 a
Tue. May. 30: 10 a
Sat. Jun. 03: 10 a
See More Dates
Tue. Jun. 06: 10 a
Sat. Jun. 10: 10 a
Tue. Jun. 13: 10 a
Sat. Jun. 17: 10 a
Tue. Jun. 20: 10 a
Sat. Jun. 24: 10 a
Tue. Jun. 27: 10 a
Sat. Jul. 01: 10 a
Tue. Jul. 04: 10 a
Sat. Jul. 08: 10 a
Tue. Jul. 11: 10 a
Sat. Jul. 15: 10 a
Tue. Jul. 18: 10 a
Sat. Jul. 22: 10 a
Tue. Jul. 25: 10 a
Sat. Jul. 29: 10 a
Tue. Aug. 01: 10 a
Sat. Aug. 05: 10 a
Tue. Aug. 08: 10 a
Sat. Aug. 12: 10 a
Tue. Aug. 15: 10 a
Sat. Aug. 19: 10 a
Tue. Aug. 22: 10 a
Sat. Aug. 26: 10 a
Tue. Aug. 29: 10 a
Sat. Sep. 02: 10 a
Tue. Sep. 05: 10 a
Sat. Sep. 09: 10 a
Tue. Sep. 12: 10 a
Sat. Sep. 16: 10 a
Tue. Sep. 19: 10 a
Sat. Sep. 23: 10 a
Tue. Sep. 26: 10 a
Sat. Sep. 30: 10 a
Tue. Oct. 03: 10 a
Sat. Oct. 07: 10 a
Tue. Oct. 10: 10 a
Sat. Oct. 14: 10 a
Tue. Oct. 17: 10 a
Sat. Oct. 21: 10 a
Tue. Oct. 24: 10 a
Sat. Oct. 28: 10 a
Tue. Oct. 31: 10 a
Sat. Nov. 04: 10 a
Tue. Nov. 07: 10 a
Sat. Nov. 11: 10 a
Tue. Nov. 14: 10 a
Sat. Nov. 18: 10 a
Tue. Nov. 21: 10 a
Sat. Nov. 25: 10 a
Tue. Nov. 28: 10 a
Sat. Dec. 02: 10 a
Tue. Dec. 05: 10 a
Sat. Dec. 09: 10 a
Tue. Dec. 12: 10 a
Sat. Dec. 16: 10 a
Tue. Dec. 19: 10 a
Sat. Dec. 23: 10 a
Tue. Dec. 26: 10 a
Sat. Dec. 30: 10 a

TICKET INFO

Tickets $10 adults, $8 seniors and free for kids under 18.

WHATS NEARBY

DOWNTOWN DEALS