Tours
Heritage Society Historic Homes Tour
Thu July 12 2018   10 a.m.

Nestled among 19 acres in the heart of downtown Houston, the Heritage Society boasts eight historic structures dating from 1823 to 1905. Each historic structure is authentically restored to reflect its original magnificence.

Thursday–Saturday: 10 am, 11:30 am, 1 pm & 2:30 pm.

 

Dates/Time

Thu. Nov. 22:
Fri. Nov. 23:
Sat. Nov. 24:
Thu. Nov. 29:
Fri. Nov. 30:
Sat. Dec. 01:
Thu. Dec. 06:
Fri. Dec. 07:
Sat. Dec. 08:
Thu. Dec. 13:
Fri. Dec. 14:
Sat. Dec. 15:
Thu. Dec. 20:
Fri. Dec. 21:
Sat. Dec. 22:

Ticket Info

$15 adults, $10 seniors, $6 children. Kids under 5 are free.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0