Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. Click here for more information on how to support them as well as a list of resources available for small businesses, startups, arts groups, hospitality and non-profit organizations. #houstonstrong
Fitness
Hip Hop Yoga
Sun Aug. 30 2020

Take a moment for your body, mind and soul during this one-of-a-kind yoga class with a hip-hop beat taught by Alicia Dugar Stephenson of ApprenticeYogaSchool.org. This class is a playful, yet intense, opportunity to expand your yoga experience. 
 

Dates/Time

Mon. Aug. 03:
Tue. Aug. 04:
Wed. Aug. 05:
Thu. Aug. 06:
Fri. Aug. 07:
Sat. Aug. 08:
Sun. Aug. 09:
Mon. Aug. 10:
Tue. Aug. 11:
Wed. Aug. 12:
Thu. Aug. 13:
Fri. Aug. 14:
Sat. Aug. 15:
Sun. Aug. 16:
Mon. Aug. 17:
Tue. Aug. 18:
Wed. Aug. 19:
Thu. Aug. 20:
Fri. Aug. 21:

Ticket Info

FREE | Watch here

Back ToTop
My Favorites0