Small businesses are the heart & soul of #DowntownHouston. We encourage you to continue supporting local. Click here to see a list of restaurants ready to serve you. #houstonstrong
Entertainment, *HOLIDAY*
Hou-Ville
Tue Dec. 15 2020   3:30 p.m.

Hou-Ville is a brand-new immersive holiday exhibit that puts a H-Town spin on Dr. Seuss’ iconic Christmas village of “Whoville”, in Downtown Houston this holiday season! The new holiday experience will transform Live Nation’s 40 Below, into a real-life Houston version of “Whoville” where kids and adults are transported to a life-size whimsical Holiday City.

The limited time event offers Christmas fun for the entire family with photo opportunities at Hou-Ville City sets like Santa’s Houston Workshop and an Astro’s-themed Gingerbread House Bakery! The holiday village also includes festive family-friendly attractions, Santa Claus, homages to Houston and a Hou-Ville Gift Shop, with gifts and stocking stuffers for everyone on your holiday list.

Dates/Time

Wed. Dec. 02: 3:30 p
Thu. Dec. 03: 3:30 p
Fri. Dec. 04: 3:30 p
Sat. Dec. 05: 3:30 p
Sun. Dec. 06: 3:30 p
Mon. Dec. 07: 3:30 p
Tue. Dec. 08: 3:30 p
Wed. Dec. 09: 3:30 p
Thu. Dec. 10: 3:30 p
Fri. Dec. 11: 3:30 p
Sat. Dec. 12: 3:30 p
Sun. Dec. 13: 3:30 p
Mon. Dec. 14: 3:30 p
Tue. Dec. 15: 3:30 p
Wed. Dec. 16: 3:30 p
Thu. Dec. 17: 3:30 p
Fri. Dec. 18: 3:30 p
Sat. Dec. 19: 3:30 p
Sun. Dec. 20: 3:30 p

Ticket Info

Children $15 | Adults $30

Purchase tickets here

*Each session will be operating at 50% capacity of the venue. 

Back ToTop
My Favorites0