Art, Family Friendly
Impulse
Tue Aug. 13 2019   8 a.m. ‐ 11 p.m.

Hop on over to the Avenida for a human-powered light and sound experience. Built to encourage play for children of all ages, a series of 15 interactive and illuminated seesaws respond when put into motion. Impulse is an ever-changing urban instrument where participants become the musicians and artists.

Dates/Time

Tue. Aug. 20: 8 a - 11 p
Wed. Aug. 21: 8 a - 11 p
Thu. Aug. 22: 8 a - 11 p
Fri. Aug. 23: 8 a - 11 p
Sat. Aug. 24: 8 a - 11 p
Sun. Aug. 25: 8 a - 11 p
Mon. Aug. 26: 8 a - 11 p
Tue. Aug. 27: 8 a - 11 p
Wed. Aug. 28: 8 a - 11 p
Thu. Aug. 29: 8 a - 11 p
Fri. Aug. 30: 8 a - 11 p
Sat. Aug. 31: 8 a - 11 p
Sun. Sep. 01: 8 a - 11 p
Mon. Sep. 02: 8 a - 11 p

Ticket Info

Free

Back ToTop
My Favorites0