Recreation
Kayak Rides and R/C Boats
Mon July 08 2019   11 a.m.

Leisurely kayak around Kinder Lake and enjoy all the fish swimming beneath the surface.

Dates/Time

Sun. Jun. 16: 11 a
Mon. Jun. 17: 11 a
Tue. Jun. 18: 11 a
Wed. Jun. 19: 11 a
Thu. Jun. 20: 11 a
Fri. Jun. 21: 11 a
Sat. Jun. 22: 11 a
Sun. Jun. 23: 11 a
Mon. Jun. 24: 11 a
Tue. Jun. 25: 11 a
Wed. Jun. 26: 11 a
Thu. Jun. 27: 11 a
Fri. Jun. 28: 11 a
Sat. Jun. 29: 11 a
Sun. Jun. 30: 11 a
Mon. Jul. 01: 11 a
Tue. Jul. 02: 11 a
Wed. Jul. 03: 11 a
Thu. Jul. 04: 11 a

Ticket Info

$5 per person for kayak. No reservation required.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0