Recreation
Kayak Rides and R/C Boats
Thu July 11 2019   11 a.m.

Leisurely kayak around Kinder Lake and enjoy all the fish swimming beneath the surface.

Dates/Time

Fri. Jul. 19: 11 a
Sat. Jul. 20: 11 a
Sun. Jul. 21: 11 a
Mon. Jul. 22: 11 a
Tue. Jul. 23: 11 a
Wed. Jul. 24: 11 a
Thu. Jul. 25: 11 a
Fri. Jul. 26: 11 a
Sat. Jul. 27: 11 a
Sun. Jul. 28: 11 a
Mon. Jul. 29: 11 a
Tue. Jul. 30: 11 a
Wed. Jul. 31: 11 a
Thu. Aug. 01: 11 a
Fri. Aug. 02: 11 a
Sat. Aug. 03: 11 a
Sun. Aug. 04: 11 a
Mon. Aug. 05: 11 a
Tue. Aug. 06: 11 a

Ticket Info

$5 per person for kayak. No reservation required.

Back ToTop
My Favorites0