Family Friendly, Recreation
Kayak Rides on Kinder Lake
Sun Sept. 15 2019   11 a.m. ‐ 7 p.m.

Leisurely kayak around Kinder Lake or control a model boat and enjoy all the fish swimming beneath the surface. No reservation required.

Check discoverygreen.com for schedule and weather updates.

Dates/Time

Sat. Sep. 21: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Sep. 22: 11 a - 7 p
Sat. Sep. 28: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Sep. 29: 11 a - 7 p
Sat. Oct. 05: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 06: 11 a - 7 p
Sat. Oct. 12: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 13: 11 a - 7 p
Sat. Oct. 19: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 20: 11 a - 7 p
Sat. Oct. 26: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Oct. 27: 11 a - 7 p
Sat. Nov. 02: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Nov. 03: 11 a - 7 p
Sat. Nov. 09: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Nov. 10: 11 a - 7 p
Sat. Nov. 16: 11 a - 7 p
Sun. Nov. 17: 11 a - 7 p

Ticket Info

$5 per person

Back ToTop
My Favorites0