Family Friendly, Recreation
Kayak Rides on Kinder Lake
Sun Oct. 20 2019   11 a.m. ‐ 7 p.m.

Leisurely kayak around Kinder Lake or control a model boat and enjoy all the fish swimming beneath the surface. No reservation required.

Check discoverygreen.com for schedule and weather updates.

Dates/Time

Sat. Mar. 14: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Mar. 15: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Mar. 21: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Mar. 22: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Jun. 06: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Jun. 07: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Jun. 13: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Jun. 14: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Jun. 20: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Jun. 21: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Jun. 27: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Jun. 28: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Jul. 04: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Jul. 05: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Jul. 11: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Jul. 12: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Jul. 18: 11 a - 6 p
Sun. Jul. 19: 11 a - 6 p
Sat. Jul. 25: 11 a - 6 p

Ticket Info

$5 per person

Back ToTop
My Favorites0